Seemandhra Latest News

1 2 3 88

TDP won in all the 3 local bodies elections of MLCs,

In local bodies elections of MLCs, Telugu Desam Candidates have achieved stupendous success in Nellore, Kurnool and Kadapa constituencies. Vakati Narayana Reddy from Nellore, Shilpa Chakrapani Reddy from Kurnool, B.Tech…


8th wicket from YSRCP

Kodunuru MLA Mani Gandhi moved into the ruling party TDP in the presence of AP CM Nara chandra babu naidu. Mani Gandhi saying am believing Naidu sir ,he defintely develope…