TDP won in all the 3 local bodies elections of MLCs,


In local bodies elections of MLCs, Telugu Desam Candidates have achieved stupendous success in Nellore, Kurnool and Kadapa constituencies.

Vakati Narayana Reddy from Nellore, Shilpa Chakrapani Reddy from Kurnool, B.Tech Ravi from Kadapa are the winners as MLAs.

AS TDP MLC candidate B.Tech Ravi has won with a majority of 33 votes over YCP MLC candidate Y.S. Vevekananda Reddy, celebration of TDP groups are continuing on grand scale in Pulivendula.

’We have broken bronze fort of YCP. We have achieved this victory with the inspiration of AP CM Chandrababu Naidu.

This stupendous victory is possible only due to the developmental, welfare programs undertaken by TDP’, TDP groups are proudly asserting.


About Author

Leave A Reply